top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNic P

CINNAMON SUGAR SPRINKLED MEXICAN CHURROS|सिनेमन शुगर मेक्सिकन चुर्रोस



Hey Foodies, Happy Friendship Day. Celebrate this day with your buddies and my Mexican Churros. A Churro is a fried dough pastry originating from Spain and Portugal.



Today, I have made Mexican version of this sweet snack coated with Cinnamon Sugar. Your can serve it with Chocolate Ganache (recipe coming soon) or serve it as shown in the video.



This churros recipe is very tasty and easy to make. In this recipe I have fried the churros as authentically it is fried but you can also bake it to make it more healthy.


Watch the YouTube video here:


Did you make my recipe? Let me know by sharing your photo on my Facebook Page @NicelySpicyRecipes or tag me on Instagram using #nicely.spicy or simply leave a comment about your experience or feedback. I love to hear from you. Please subscribe my channel here for more Nicely Spicy Recipes. Your support encourages me & the subscription is free for lifetime. Click on subscribe button & ring the bell to be notified of my video uploads For Written Recipe: https://nicelyspicyblog.wixsite.com/nicelyspicy Follow me on: Facebook: @NicelySpicyRecipes Instagram: #nicely.spicy Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nicelyspicy Twitter: @Nicely_Spicy Email: nicelyspicyblog@gmail.com

1 view0 comments
bottom of page