top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNic P

Kheeme ke Kabab | Eid Special Recipe| Kachche Mutton Keeme Ke Kabab | Kheema Kabab Recipe


Hey Foodies, Welcome back to Nicely Spicy -So Tasty So Yummy So Easy. Today's recipe is Kheeme ke Kabab. Kababs or Kawabs originated in Middle East but are popular across the planet. Traditionally, they were skewered & grilled on open fire but today I am gonna show youa easy way of making this kabab in a frypan which means they are cooked in minimal oil and not deep fried.



They come together easily and taste so yummy, you will be wanting to make them again and again. The texture of this kababs is crispy on the out side and juicy inside. You can use boneless mutton pieces in absence of Kheema. You can shape in cutlets/patties but I have made them in balls this time.




If you are a visual learner, watch my YouTube video here:


Please subscribe my channel on YouTube & Like & Follow my Page on Facebook for more Nicely Spicy Recipes. Your support encourages me & the subscription is free for lifetime. Click on subscribe button & ring the bell to be notified of my video uploads.


Did you make my recipe? Let me know by sharing your photo on my Facebook Page @NicelySpicyRecipes or tag me on Instagram using #nicely.spicy or simply leave a comment about your experience or feedback. I love to hear from you.


Follow me on:

Facebook: @NicelySpicyRecipes

Instagram: #nicely.spicy

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nicelyspicy

Twitter: @Nicely_Spicy

Email: nicelyspicyblog@gmail.com

Music Credit: - NIMBUS - YouTube Audio Library

5 views0 comments
bottom of page